Skip To Main Content

Athletics

West Middle School Athletics 

Sports Schedules

Fall Winter Spring
Girls' Track Schedule Girls' Basketball Schedule Girls' Volleyball Schedule
Wrestling Schedule Boys' Basketball Schedule Boys Track  

 

   ***Athletics Paperwork Links***

Blue Card School District 11 emergency information form

CSSD11 Athletic Participation Form   

All fees for athletics must be paid BEFORE students can compete in athletics. Fees are: 

  • Regular: $50 (per sport) 
  • Reduced $33 (per sport) 
  • Free: $17 (per sport)

Families are responsible for getting paperwork to the athletic director with proof of reduced or free status. 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
West MS Musical
-
Auditorium
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
PTA/SAC
Media Center
West MS Band and Orchestra Concert
-
Auditorium
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1