WEST CAMPUS STAFF​ ​ ​
Administration/Office
PositionName​​Phone​email
​​Principal (MS)Shalah Sims​329-3900​shalah.sims@d11.org
Principal (ES)​Karen Newton​328-4900​karen.newton@d11.org
Dean (MS)​Anna Stewart328-3900​anna.stewart@d11.org
Elementary School Staff Asst.​​Michelle Montoya328-4911​michelle.montoya@d11.org
Administrative Asst.​​Angela Hernandez​328-3910angela.hernandez@d11.org
​Middle School Staff Asst.​Ticia Passarelli​328-3911​laticia.passarelli@d11.org
​Data Processor​Rachel Sharp​328-3920rachel.sharp@d11.org
MS ​Health Aide​Deena Todd​328-3916deena.todd@d11.org

Administrative Asst.

​Trish Young​328-4910trish.young@d11.org
​Community LiasonMelody Collins-Bass​328-4947​melody.collins-bass@d11.org
Campus ​SecurityBob Jeffords​​328-3940robert.jeffords@d11.org
Counseling
Position​​Name​Phone​email
​Counselor/CoordinatorRebecca Gallegos​328-3907​rebecca.gallegos@d11.org
Social Worker/Counselor​​Nick Liles328-3906nicholas.liles@d11.org
Staff Asst.​​Sarah Lopez​328-3912sarah.lopez@d11.org
Social Worker​Julie Walker328-4937​juliann.walker@d11.org
Teachers
Position​Name​Phone​email
​Kindergarten​Katie Ackerman​328-4940katie.ackerman@d11.org
​2/3 Eaglets​Ginny Beaudreau​328-4964virginia.beaudreau@d11.org
3rd Grade​​Kyle Blaus-Plissner​328-4958kyle.blaus-plissner@d11.org
​5th Grade​Shannon Campbell​328-4955shannon.campbell@d11.org
​7th/8th grade Science​Michael Champlin​328-3970michael.champlin@d11.org
Gifted Magnet Social Studies​​Larry Christison​328-3988larry.christison@d11.org
Teaching/Learning Coach​​Theresa Crum​328-4941theresa.crum@d11.org
7th/8th grade Social StudiesKevin Edens​​328-3996kevin.edens2@d11.org
​ES Gifted and Talented​Tanya Ehlinger​328-3918tanya.ehlinger@d11.org
Kindergarten​​Jacilyn Evans​328-4942jacilyn.evans@d11.org
Gifted Magnet Science​​Susan Gimarc​328-3969susan.gimarc@d11.org
​MS Gifted Magnet Coordinator​Beth Graber​328-3917elizabeth.graber@d11.org
​2nd Grade​Denise Gutierrez​328-4950denise.gutierrez@d11.org
​7th/8th Grade MathCathy Hanson​​328-3995catherine.hanson@d11.org
​3rd Grade​Twyla Hernandez​328-4957twyla.hernandez@d11.org
Gifted Magnet Math​​Phillip Hutcherson​328-3990phillip.hutcherson@d11.org
​1st Grade​Debora Japp​328-4953debora.japp@d11.org
​Interventionist​Shirley Kindt​328-4962shirley.kindt@d11.org
​7th Grade Science/Math​Tena Logan​328-3971tena.logan@d11.org
​5th Grade​Kaitlin Ludwick​328-4967kaitlin.ludwick@d11.org
1st Grade​​Jane Malmquist​328-4949jane.malmquist@d11.org
​2nd Grade​Elisabeth Moin​328-4952elisabeth.moin@d11.org
4th Grade​Lacey Pringle​328-4959lacey.pringle@d11.org
Speech PathologistSali Rose​​328-4963salli.rose@d11.org
​Reading Interventionist​Jennifer Shaw​328-4945jennifer.shaw@d11.org
​Gifted Magnet Language Arts/Reading​Deb Shipley​328-3989deborah.shipley@d11.org
​6th Grade  Language Arts/Science

​Karen Shorkey

​328-3972karen.shorkey@d11.org
​Graduation CoachDane Spirio​​328-4963dane.spirio@d11.org
4th Grade​​Rachel Taylor​328-4960rachel.taylor@d11.org
​6th Grade Math/Social Studies​Amy Tomerlin​328-3994amy.tomerlin@d11.org
​ELL​Marianne Tucker​328-3928marianne.tucker@d11.org
​8th Language Arts/Reading​Ann VanWey​328-3993ann.vanwey@d11.org
7th Language Arts/Reading​Wendy Vasu-Bentele​​328-3992wendy.vasu@d11.org
4/5 Eagles​Kristie Wilson​328-4966kristie.wilson@d11.org
Electives/Specials
​Position​Name​Phone​Email
MS Art​Cole Bennett328-3986​cole.bennett@d11.org
​MS Physical Education​Shari Bevans​328-3961shari.bevans@d11.org
MS Band/ Orchestra/ Choir​​David Foster​328-3965david.foster@d11.org
​ES Vocal Music​Rebecca Gillespie​328-4946rebecca.gillespie@d11.org
​ES Physical Education​Justin Jergensen​328-4925justin.jergensen@d11.org
​ES Band/Orchestra​Katherine Kennedy​328-4257katherine.kennedy@d11.org
​ES Art​Kevin Siemers328-3963​kevin.siemers@d11.org
​Gateway to TechnologyMichael Wheeler​​328-3976michael.wheeler@d11.org
Special Education
​Position​Name​Phone​Email
ES SPED Teacher​Dana Huntsman​328-4954dana.huntsman@d11.org
ES SPED Teacher Krista ​Foster328-4953​krista.foster@d11.org
MS SPED Teacher​Emily Montana​328-3984​emily.montana@d11.org
​MS SPED Teacher​Amidon Schar328-3943​amidon.schar@d11.org
Library
PositionName​Phone​Email
​LTT​Jean Mehlhop​328-4923jean.mehlhop@d11.org
​LTE​Janet Smee​328-4924janet.smee@d11.org
LTT​Barry Wick​328-4923barry.wick@d11.org
Educational Support
Position​Name​Phone​Email
​MS SPED EA​Kimi Burton​328-3984kimi.burton@d11.org
Kindergarten EA​​Andrea Cichosz​328-4940andrea.cichosz@d11.org
MS SPED EA​​Cindy Dilks​328-3943cynthia.dilks@d11.org
​Kindergarten EA​Maria Floyd​328-4942maria.floyd@d11.org
​ES SPED EA​Karley Ford​328-4953karley.ford@d11.org
​MS SPED EA​Sherry Hall​328-3984sherry.hall@d11.org
ES EA​​Sharon Hughessharon.hughes@d11.org
ES SPED EA​​Malcolm Jordan​328-4954malcolm.jordan@d11.org
​ES SPED EA​Jordan Kinchens​328-4953jordan.kinchens@d11.org
ES SPED EA​​Dyann Smith​328-4954dyann.smith@d11.org
​ES EA​Ann Spaeth​328-4941ann.spaeth@d11.org
ES EA​Kim Swartzell​kim.swartzell@d11.org
Building Management
Position​​Name​Phone​Email
Building Manager​​Walter Gray328-3933​walter.gray@d11.org
​Asst. Building Manager​Carl Leyba
Building TechMike Hughes
Building Tech​Jason Motzer