Click on the teacher/staff member's URL below to visit their teacher site.
 
Students may need to click Log In at the top right corner of the teacher page to access all class content.  To login they must enter instructsec\username (e.g., instructsec\smitheg1235) and their D-11 network password (the one they use to log onto District 11 computers).
 
 
  
  
Katie AckermanKatie.Ackerman@d11.org
Ginny BeaudreauVirginia.Beaudreau@d11.org
Cole T. Bennettbennect@d11.org
Michael Champlinchampmp@d11.org
Larry Christisonchrislg@d11.org
Theresa CrumTheresa.Crum@d11.org
Kevin Edenskevin.edens2@d11.org
Tanya Ehlingertanya.ehlinger@d11.org
David Fosterfostewd@d11.org
Susan Gimarcgimarsb@d11.org
Beth Graberelizabeth.graber@d11.org
Denise GutierrezDenise.Gutierrez@d11.org
Cathy Hansoncatherine.hanson@d11.org
Twyla HernandezTwyla.Hernandez@d11.org
Dana HuntsmanDana.Huntsman@d11.org
Phillip Hutchersonhutchpw@d11.org
Jane MalmquistJane.Malmquist@d11.org
Katherine KennedyKatherine.Kennedy@d11.org
Kristie WilsonKristie.Wilson@d11.org
Tena Loganlogantl@d11.org
Karen Newtonnewtokm@d11.org
Amidon Scharamidon.schar@d11.org
Deb Shipley Sail Language Artsshipld1@d11.org
Karen Shorkeyshorkkl@d11.org
Shalah Simssimssp@d11.org
Janet Smeejanet.smee@d11.org
Mr. Dane Spiriospiridd@d11.org
Anna Stewartstewaal1@d11.org
Amy Tomerlinamy.tomerlin@d11.org
Marianne Tuckertuckem@d11.org
Ann Van Weyvanweac@d11.org
Michael Wheelerwheelmd@d11.org